Delete my data

How to delete customer data in Youtello?

If you wish to delete customer data associated with your Youtello subscription, you can get assistance by contacting our Customer Service.

When contacting Customer Service, please provide your name/company and specify whether you want to permanently delete all your customer data or only certain pieces of information.

(!) Please note that permanent deletion of your customer data cannot be undone. Once the choice for permanent deletion is executed, all stored customer data will be lost forever.

Under Terms & Privacy, you can see which personal information we collect and how we process your customer data.